help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

June, 2020

Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Sunday
21
More Info
Less Info
HAMPTON TREE FARM BRIDGE TO FISHING ACCESS

July, 2020

Wednesday
1
More Info
Less Info
Lots of options for paddling if water levels are good. Pray for a snow pack!
Thursday
2
More Info
Less Info
Lots of options for paddling if water levels are good. Pray for a snow pack!
Friday
3
More Info
Less Info
Lots of options for paddling if water levels are good. Pray for a snow pack!
Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020
Saturday
4
More Info
Less Info
Lots of options for paddling if water levels are good. Pray for a snow pack!
Sunday
5
More Info
Less Info
Lots of options for paddling if water levels are good. Pray for a snow pack!
Saturday
25
More Info
Less Info
Participants welcome to join at bottom of Boulder Drop or Split Rock

August, 2020

Saturday
1
Leavenworth to Cashmere,
10:00 AM
Saturday
8
Friday
28
The area around Kamloops BC but check with event organizer for details
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Rivers of British Columbia - Kamloops area
Saturday
29
More Info
Less Info
DOUGLAS FIR CAMPGROUND TO MT. BAKER HIGHWAY MILEPOST 27
Saturday
29
The area around Kamloops BC but check with event organizer for details
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Rivers of British Columbia - Kamloops area
Sunday
30
Sunday
30
The area around Kamloops BC but check with event organizer for details
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Rivers of British Columbia - Kamloops area
Monday
31
The area around Kamloops BC but check with event organizer for details
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Rivers of British Columbia - Kamloops area

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Friday
11
Saturday
12
Saturday
12
More Info
Less Info
Fri 9/11 travel day, Sat 9/12 Teanaway to Thorpe, Sun 9/13 Canyon
Sunday
13
Sunday
13
More Info
Less Info
Fri 9/11 travel day, Sat 9/12 Teanaway to Thorpe, Sun 9/13 Canyon
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Saturday
19
More Info
Less Info
Joint trip with WKC
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
17
More Info
Less Info
Fall colors trip on Wenatchee River from Plain Bridge to US-2.
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Saturday
14
More Info
Less Info
Joint trip with WKC
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Saturday
12
Green Lake Park
6:00 PM
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Friday
25
More Info
Less Info
Boardman Creek to Verlot Campground
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
Wednesday
30

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
 
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events